D.L. Hughley LIVE!

GET TICKETS

😆 LIVE FROM AMERICAN COMEDY CO.!

feature-row__image

Lavell Crawford LIVE!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 

🎫 Friday, September 17!

🎫 Saturday, September 18!

🎫 Sunday, September 19!

AS SEEN ON: Showtime, BET, Breaking Bad, Netflix, Comedy Central & more!

🙌 "THE GREATEST DEAL IN COMEDY CLUB HISTORY!" 

GET TICKETS

feature-row__image

Pablo Francisco LIVE!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

⏰ 🅱🆄🆈 ​ 🅽🅾🆆: $10 presale special (subject to availability)!

🎫 Thursday, September 23!

🎫 Friday, September 24!

🎫 Saturday, September 25!

AS SEEN ON: Comedy Central, FOX & more!

🙌 "THE GREATEST DEAL IN COMEDY CLUB HISTORY!"

GET TICKETS

feature-row__image

Michael Rapaport LIVE!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

🎫 Thursday, September 30!

🎫 Friday, October 1!

🎫 Saturday, October 2!

🎫 Sunday, October 3!

AS SEEN ON: Deep Blue Sea, True Romance, The Simpsons, Showtime, Friends, Higher Learning, The Heat, Big Fan, Small Time Crooks, Hitch, Do The Right Thing, I AM RAPAPORT: Stereo Podcast & more!

🙌 "THE GREATEST DEAL IN COMEDY CLUB HISTORY!

GET TICKETS

feature-row__image

Joe "Mr. D" Dombrowski LIVE!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

🎫 Thursday, October 7!

🎫 Friday, October 8!

🎫 Saturday, October 9!

AS SEEN ON: Good Morning America, the Ellen DeGeneres Show, Pickler & Ben, BuzzFeed & “Study Hall with Mr. D" & more!

🙌 "THE GREATEST DEAL IN COMEDY CLUB HISTORY!" 

GET TICKETS

feature-row__image

Vir Das LIVE!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

🎫 Thursday, October 14!

🎫 Friday, October 15!

🎫 Saturday, October 16!

AS SEEN ON: Netflix, ABC, Conan & more!

🙌 "THE GREATEST DEAL IN COMEDY CLUB HISTORY!" 

GET TICKETS

"F*CKING PERFECT! WOOOOO! IT'S PERFECT. IT'S THE PERFECT CLUB. CAN'T GET ANY BETTER."

- Joe Rogan

📺 OFFICIAL PREVIEW

🎯 AMERICAN COMEDY CO. SAN DIEGO

DIRECTIONS